Live God's Love. Tell what you have seen and heard!

Staff & Contacts

Diocesan House
333 Wyandotte Street
Bethlehem, PA 18015

phone: 610-691-5655
fax: 610-691-1682

Diocesan Staff

Name
The Rt. Rev. Kevin Nichols
Bishop
kevin@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x222
Pastoral Oversight
Wardens Concerns
The Rev. Canon Anne Kitch  
Canon to the Ordinary
anne@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x237
Diocesan Administration
Support for Clergy and Congregations
Transition Ministry
Discernment and Ordination Process
Paula Lapinski
Assistant for Administration
paula@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x222
Administration
Assistant to the Bishop and the Canon
Event and Communication manager
Building Administrator
Janet Kolepp
Interim Assistant for Finance
janet@diobeth.org
Financial Accounting
Parish and Diocesan Finances
Insurance and Benefits
Cynthia L. Bakos
Bookkeeper
cindy@diobeth.org
610-691-5655, x223
Bookkeeping
Billing
New Hope Finances
VANCO transactions
Cindy Dougan
Interim Comptroller
cindydougan@diobeth.org
Insurance and Benefits
Megan Dembi
Assistant for Communications
megan@diobeth.org
Diocesan Newsletters
Website
Social Media

 

Diocesan Resource Contacts

Name
The Ven. Rick Cluett
rick@diobeth.org
Archdeacon Emeritus
Senior Chaplain to the Clergy
The Rev. Charlie Barebo
charliebarebo@otterbine.com
Missioner for Stewardship & Development
The Rev. Michelle Causton
youth@diobeth.org
Coordinator of Diocesan Youth Programs